Create initial version that supports shortcut files #12
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "initial-version"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Signed-off-by: Lukas Schaefer lukas@lschaefer.xyz
0a14ce03f5ac7795b33dac7795b33d778a6fc7da778a6fc7da74b032dbd074b032dbd0d55aa8aac3d55aa8aac3c5c1de0108